Quilt Guild of Greater Victoria Officers/Committee Chairs 2024

Officers

President 1st Vice President Programs 2024 2nd Vice President Elect Programs 2025 2nd Vice President Yearbook/Membership

Treasurer Secretary

Ways and Means

Committee Chairs

Bank Exhibit Bylaws/Parliamentarian Community Service Donation Quilt 2024*

Door Prizes
Education
Facebook Page
Hospitality
Hospitality Cards
Houston Bus Trip
Library Exhibit
Newsletter

Quit Show Coordinator

Silver Thimble

Diana Henderson Carolyn Bradshaw

Joy Reed Kay Tindall Lynn Miori

Susanne Bonorden Nancy Kopecky

Donna Zbranek Marcia Neely Carolyn Bradshaw

Jo Ellen Comstock, Donna Zbranek Mary Jo Poole, Rachael Gotcher

Beth Hatla, Beth Staggs

Marisol Johnson Jean Gisler Terri Scheibelhut Joy Reed, Eddy Faust

Pat Johnson Jo Ellen Comstock

Anna Harrison, Donna Zbranek Linda Jean, Yvonne Bonorden

Note: Donation quilt was made by Rachel Stasny, Kathy Kelley and Kathy Rodriguez. But Donna and Jo Ellen Comstock are going to coordinate taking it on the road and selling tickets.